i-soc@i-soc.org.ua +380 (44) 255-71-07

Director of NASU Institute of Sociology:

GOLOVAHA Yevgen Ivanovich – Doctor of Sciences in Philosophy, Professor, Corresponding Member of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Deputy Directors on Scientific Affairs:

DEMBITSKYI Serhii Serhiyovych – Doctor of Sciences in Sociology 

SHULGA Mykola Oleksandrovych – Doctor of Sciences in Sociology, Professor

Scientific Secretary:

MALIUK Andrii Mykolayovych – Candidate of Sciences in Sociology 
phone. 255-75-84

Deputy Director on General Affairs:

BUROV Igor Volodymyrovych – Candidate of Sciences in Philosophy
phone. 255-61-44
e-mail: i-v-b@ukr.net
Concerning rent of Institute's facilities, call 255-61-44 or e-mail to i-v-b@ukr.net
Reception Desk: phone. 255-71-07, fax 255-76-96

Directorate Advisor on Public Relations:

RYBACHENKO Viktor Fedorovych – "Honored Worker of Culture of Ukraine"

Accountant General:

GNATENKO Iryna Volodymyrivna
phone. 255-77-12